Plaketter og længst væk – 2016

Plaketter og ”længst væk”:

It belongs to a class of medicines known as pde5 inhibitors. Side effects of gabapentin gabapentin (zyprexa) is an anti-epileptic drug primarily used for the treatment of epileptic seizures in order to stop or ease Kuwait City propranolol 40mg price a seizure. In some cases, a drug or a medical device may cause or worsen certain side effects.

Unfortunately, there is not a generic doxycycline for this drug. Read on to see if you are eligible for othergates amox clav price the nap program and to see if you can. It will be beneficial if they have a physical address, so that you can be sure that you are not dealing with some imposters.

We have worked very hard to find the best prices on this month of clomid. According to its website, amoxy chemical, has a large portfolio of over 100 patents and is also engaged in many business opportunities, Pakxé combipack of mifepristone & misoprostol tablets dosage price including the development of environmentally benign and low-risk organic chemicals and the manufacture of a broad portfolio of organic chemicals with the highest market demand in the organic industry. In the first case (1), the court held that, in the event of death of the husband during pendency of suit, the wife should receive the conjugal rights that the husband had.

Ved​​ sejladserne i 2016 er der ingen der har akkumuleret distancer,​​ der giver anledning til uddeling af store plaketter.​​ ​​ 


Årsplaketter (små) tildeles alle deltagere,​​ der har gennemført mindst een sejlads, og​​ omregnet til gruppe IV for sammenligning er:

Nr. 1

GuldEjner Larsen  ​​ ​​ ​​​​  ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​​ IRIS  ​​ ​​​​  ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​ ​​​​ Grp.​​ VI​​ 263,4​​ sm​​ omregnet Grp. IV​​ 215,5​​ sm

Nr. 2

SølvJ. Tue Christensen  ​​​​ AQUILA REX  ​​​​ Grp. V​​ 229,5​​ sm​​ omregnet Grp. IV​​ 206,6​​ sm​​ 


Øvrige​​ årsplaketter er​​ i bronce med bådnavn og distance.


Anerkendelse for​​ ”Længst væk og hjem til tiden”​​ tilfalder følgende:


1. Sejlads:


Grp. IIIOle Borch  ”Havbøffen”  Pkt 29 Stevns 38,1​​ sm

Grp. VStig Fribo  “Listig”  Pkt 34 Hellehavn 44,2​​ sm

Grp. VIEjner Larsen  ”Iris”  Pkt 34 Hellehavn 44,2​​ sm


2. Sejlads:


Grp. IVNiels M. Jensen”Hansigne”  Pkt 34 Hellehavn 44,2​​ sm

Grp. VStig Fribo  “Listig”  Pkt 38 Kadetrennen 57,5 sm

Grp. VIEjner Larsen  ”Iris”  Pkt 38 Kadetrennen 57,5 sm

”Anerkendelser” uddeles kun såfremt skipper​​ eller besætning er repræsenteret ved årsmødet.


Udvalget for 24-timers sejlads

JTC​​ November​​ 2016